Where I’m Meant To Be

As a woman, we should be powerful.

As a woman, we should be powerful.

Beautifying my way to success, one canvas at a time.

Beautifying my way to success, one canvas at a time.

 

This is it… After all this talking about me having my own website, I feel like I should stop talking and start doing so here I am!

I’d like to welcome all of you to The Human Canvas. Why Human canvas you ask? Because first, I’m a make up artist and as a make up artist, putting make up on someone is like doing a painting on that one special canvas. You’ll do everything you can to make that canvas look perfect. This blog will be driven by not only beauty but also my lifestyle such as fashion, photography, cooking and traveling.

THANK YOU SO MUCH for taking your time to read this. I hope you’ll enjoy this blog as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

